cintillo

Junta Administradora

Dra. Marisela A. Bermúdez B..
marisela.bermudez@ipasme.gob.ve
Prof. Pedro G. Díaz
pedro.diaz@ipasme.gob.ve
Lic. Elkis A. Polanco G.
elkis.polanco@ipasme.gob.ve

Directores

Prof. Federico José Melo
federico.melo@ipasme.gob.ve
Econ. Karla Mena
karla.mena@ipasme.gob.ve
Abg. Isabel Campos
isabel.campos@ipasme.gob.ve
Lcdo. Luis Liendo
luis.liendo@ipasme.gob.ve
Lcda. Leaniset Noguera
leaniset.noguera@ipasme.gob.ve
Dra. Valle T. Bompart H.
valle.bompart@ipasme.gob.ve
Econ. Karla Mena
karla.mena@ipasme.gob.ve
Lcdo. Ericson Velasco
ericson.velasco@ipasme.gob.ve
Ing. Arnaldo Ortiz
arnaldo.ortiz@ipasme.gob.ve
Lcda. Kellyn Alonzo
kellyn.alonzo@ipasme.gob.ve
Prof. Juan José Rodríguez
juan.rodriguez@ipasme.gob.ve
Dra. Raiza Aular
raiza.aular@ipasme.gob.ve
Prof. Yuletsi Rodríguez
yuletsi.rodriguez@ipasme.gob.ve
Prof. Thania Ortegano
thania.ortegano@ipasme.gob.ve
Prof. Juan José Rodríguez
juan.rodriguez@ipasme.gob.ve

Visitas: 2505791

IPASME - Oficina de Tecnología y Sistemas de Información - RIF: G-20008000-0 - Copyright 2017.